job shadowing reflection

  1. I learned from my presentation that this experience was worth it in determining what career i may go into.
  2. I think i  did a good job on my multimedia, as for my presentation, i think I did well knowing how nervous presenting makes me. you could see and hear how nervous I was.
  3.  Some presentation methods i can include in other projects is that I spoke clearly and loudly.
  4. I wouldn’t have changed anything: I think i did pretty well on my multimedia and presenting. Maybe i can try to overcome the fear of presenting
  5. I wish i could have been less nervous, if i could present again i wouldn’t  freak out about it. Now that i have reflected, I am happy with my presentation
  6. link to my presentation: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1w_ndxYwxRFyJTRJQa6Mb6CYxa58JW7f1-2z18_9pZnk/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *